Loss Control Reps Florida

Jeff Hendershot
jhendershot@plmins.com
267-403-0875

Loss Control Reps Pennsylvania

Art Chapa
achapa@plmins.com
267-825-9130

Manager: Dan Braiman

Matt Hutchison
mhutchison@plmins.com
267-825-9104

Manager: Jeff Hendershot

Brad Schoolcraft
bschoolcraft@plmins.com
267-825-9182

Manager: Jeff Hendershot

Dan Braiman
dbraiman@plmins.com
317-875-3617

Darr Dugo
ddugo@plmins.com
267-825-9294

Manager: Dan Braiman

Chris Healy
chealy@plmins.com
267-995-0533

Manager: Dan Braiman

George Hawkins
ghawkins@plmins.com
267-825-9138

Manager: Dan Braiman

Jeff Evans
jevans@plmins.com
267-825-9124

Manager: Jeff Hendershot

Kelly Sullivan
ksullivan@plmins.com
267-825-9142

Manager: Dan Braiman

Marco Gulino
mgulino@plmins.com
267-825-9150

Manager: Jeff Hendershot

Michael Culbreth
mculbreth@plmins.com
864-205-5631

Manager: Jeff Hendershot

Michael Seiwert
mseiwert@plmins.com
267-825-9172

Manager: Dan Braiman

Mike Zdrojewski
mzdrojewski@plmins.com
267-825-9152

Manager: Jeff Hendershot

Rachel Gamblin
rgamblin@plmins.com
267-825-9148

Manager: Jeff Hendershot

Tim Thomas
tthomas@plmins.com
267-825-9258

Manager: Jeff Hendershot

Danette Terzano
dterzano@plmins.com
267-825-9268

Manager: Dan Braiman

Dennis Ray Jr.
dray@plmins.com
267-825-9272

Manager: Dan Braiman

Kevin Brennan
kbrennan@plmins.com
267-825-9290

Manager: Jeff Hendershot