BDR California
BDR Connecticut
BDR Florida
BDR Massachusetts
Business Development Reps New York
BDR North Carolina
Business Development Reps Ohio
BDR Pennsylvania
BDR Texas

Allan Robinson
arobinson@plmins.com
267-825-9278

Bobby Florio
rflorio@plmins.com
267-825-9104

Brian Schnurbusch
bschnurbusch@plmins.com
267-825-9038

Carey Bueno
cbueno@plmins.com
267-825-9328

Tricia Kilrain
tkilrain@plmins.com
267-825-9406

Gary Postel
gpostel@plmins.com
267-825-9192

Jay Phillips
jphillips@plmins.com
267-825-9164

Matt Brown
mbrown@plmins.com
267-825-9088

Natalie Griffith
ngriffith@plmins.com
267-825-9154

Michael Conlin
mconlin@plmins.com
267-825-9202

Laurie Oncale
loncale@plmins.com
267-825-9156

Pat Musall
pmusall@plmins.com
267-825-9404

Paul Johnson
pjohnson@plmins.com
267-825-9408

Renée Miles
rmiles@plmins.com
267-825-9416

Scott Johnson
sjohnson@plmins.com
267-825-9188

Sheila Gjevre
sgjevre@plmins.com
267-825-9318

Tetiana Larson
tlarson@plmins.com
267-825-9338

Paul Kremer
pkremer@plmins.com
267-825-9194

Todd Loy
tloy@plmins.com
267-825-9162

Kristin Wilson
kwilson@plmins.com
267-825-9120