BDR California
BDR Connecticut
BDR Massachusetts

Todd Loy
tloy@plmins.com
267-825-9162

Manager: Dave Adams

Herman Sanchez
hsanchez@plmins.com
267-825-9260

Manager: Kristin Wilson

Allan Robinson
arobinson@plmins.com
267-825-9278

Manager: Kristin Wilson

Bobby Florio
rflorio@plmins.com
267-825-9104

Andrew Siminerio
asiminerio@plmins.com
267-825-9132

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

Carey Bueno
cbueno@plmins.com
267-825-9328

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

Rich Costello
rcostello@plmins.com
267-825-9108

Manager: Kristin Wilson

Gary Postel
gpostel@plmins.com
267-825-9192

Manager: Dave Adams

Jay Phillips
jphillips@plmins.com
267-825-9164

Matt Brown
mbrown@plmins.com
267-825-9088

Natalie Griffith
ngriffith@plmins.com
267-825-9154

Manager: Kristin Wilson

Michael Conlin
mconlin@plmins.com
267-825-9202

Manager: Dave Adams

Laurie Oncale
loncale@plmins.com
267-825-9156

Manager: Kristin Wilson

Pat Musall
pmusall@plmins.com
267-825-9404

Paul Johnson
pjohnson@plmins.com
267-825-9408

Renée Miles
rmiles@plmins.com
267-825-9416

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

Scott Johnson
sjohnson@plmins.com
267-825-9188

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

Sheila Gjevre
sgjevre@plmins.com
267-825-9318

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

Tetiana Larson
tlarson@plmins.com
267-825-9338

Paul Kremer
pkremer@plmins.com
267-825-9194

Manager: Dave Adams

Kristin Wilson
kwilson@plmins.com
267-825-9120

Kobié Jacobs
kjacobs@plmins.com
267-825-9212

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

Bob Lemieux
rlemieux@plmins.com
(267) 825-9176

Manager: Dave Adams