Allan Robinson
arobinson@plmins.com
267-825-9278

Manager: Dave Adams

BDR CA Map

Cary Lott
clott@plmins.com
(334) 343-1303

Manager: Dave Adams

Connecticut BDR Map

Chris Moran
cmoran@plmins.com
267-825-9408

Manager: Bob Lemieux

PLM Florida BDR Map

Arlen Lewis
alewis@plmins.com
(267) 825-9364

Manager: Dave Adams

Rich Costello
rcostello@plmins.com
267-825-9108

Manager: Bob Lemieux

Massachuesetts

Debbie Fuller
dfuller@plmins.com
(267) 825-9088

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

BDR NY Map

Mike Greenhall
mgreenhall@plmins.com
(267) 825-9194

Manager: Dave Adams

Tyler Brainerd
tbrainerd@plmins.com
267-825-9170

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

BDR PA Map
Texas Business Development Map

Bob Lemieux
rlemieux@plmins.com
(267) 825-9176

Bobby Florio
rflorio@plmins.com
267-825-9104

Andrew Siminerio
asiminerio@plmins.com
267-825-9132

Manager: Dave Adams

Carey Gillen
cgillen@plmins.com
267-825-9120

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

Gary Postel
gpostel@plmins.com
267-825-9192

Manager: Bob Lemieux

Jay Phillips
jphillips@plmins.com
267-825-9164

Matt Brown
mbrown@plmins.com
267-825-9088

Natalie Griffith
ngriffith@plmins.com
267-825-9154

Manager: Dave Adams

Michael Conlin
mconlin@plmins.com
267-825-9202

Manager: Bob Lemieux

Laurie Oncale
loncale@plmins.com
267-825-9156

Manager: Dave Adams

Pat Musall
pmusall@plmins.com
267-825-9404

Paul Johnson
pjohnson@plmins.com
267-825-9408

Renée Miles
rmiles@plmins.com
267-825-9416

Manager: Dan Braiman

Scott Johnson
sjohnson@plmins.com
267-825-9188

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

Sheila Gjevre
sgjevre@plmins.com
267-825-9318

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

Tetiana Larson
tlarson@plmins.com
267-825-9338

Paul Kremer
pkremer@plmins.com
267-825-9194

Manager: Dave Adams

Kristin Wilson
kwilson@plmins.com
267-825-9120

Kobié Jacobs
kjacobs@plmins.com
267-825-9212

Manager: Tricia Kilrain

Tricia Kilrain
tkilrain@plmins.com
267-825-9406

Marija Ramon
mramon@plmins.com
267-825-9168

Manager: Bob Lemieux